DIRTY HOSPITAL… I WANT TO GO HOME!!!

 IT’S CRAZY A COUPLE MONTHS AGO I WENT TO THE ER. I WAS ADMITTED TO THE HOSPITAL AND HAD BEEN TOLD THAT I MAY NEED SURGERY. THE PICTURE SPEAKS FOR IT SELF AND THAT WASNT THE ONLY GRIME FOUND. ITS  FUNNY BECAUSE THE ER WAS SPOTLESS. THIS IS THE FIRST TIME THAT I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE VERY IMPORTANT TO COMPLETE A SURVEY TO LET SOMEONE KNOW HOW NASTY THIS WAS FOR ME TO EXPERIENCE. HOWEVER, I DIDN’T RECEIVE A SURVEY IN THE MAIL. LOL ..

3 responses to “DIRTY HOSPITAL… I WANT TO GO HOME!!!

  1. Oh my gosh!! Ah!!! That’s just terrible. :-/ Nightmare. Sorry for your experience. Thanks for liking my most recent post.

Leave a Reply

