LETTER TO MYSELF…

DEAR ME,

                           LET ME START BY SAYING I’M YOUR BIGGEST FAN. I AM ALWAYS ON YOUR SIDE WANTING YOU TO BE THE BEST YOU CAN BE. HAVE FAITH AS I DO IN “YOU”. THERE IS NOTHING YOU CAN DO TO MAKE ME HATE YOU.

                         WITH ALL MY HEART I LOVE “YOU”. WHY IS IT THAT YOU GET UPSET WITH ME FOR SOMETHING I’VEDONE BY ACCIDENT. I MISS THE WAY “WE” WERE, FUN AND FREE OF WORRY. NOW ALL YOU DO IT COMPLAIN ABOUT WHAT YOU CAN CHANGE. SO, FIX IT TO BE BETTER. WHY MUST I BE THE ONE TO CONTINUE TO SHOW YOU THE RIGHT WAY TO BE. I CAN ONLY SAID THAT NO ONE WILL LOVE YOU AS I DO. NO ONE WOULD UNDERSTAND HOW YOU FEEL LIKE I DO.

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   LOVE, SELF

2 responses to “LETTER TO MYSELF…

Leave a Reply

