CAN’T WALK IN MY…

DOES WHAT YOU SAY OR DO REALLY DEFINE YOU??? I CONSIDER MYSELF TO BE THE JACK OF ALL TRADES, BUT MASTER OF NONE. THAT’S ONLY BECAUSE I KNOW A LITTLE BOUT A LOT. SHOW ME  ANYTHING I WILL KNOW IT AND DO IT FAIRLY WELL. BUT YOU KNOW HOW SOME PEOPLE HAVE A CALLING OR TALENT… IT’S SAID THAT EVERYONE HAS ONE … I WANNA KNOW WHAT MY GIFT IS AND HOW WELL DO I HAVE TO BE SKILLED IN THAT GIFT FOR IT BE A TALENT??? (THERE IS ALWAYS SOMEONE THAT DOES IT BETTER THAN YOU)… THERE IS NO ONE LIKE YOU… TREASURE THE SKILLS YOU HAVE.

Leave a Reply

