EXERCISE… DOES PLAY TIME WITH MY SON COUNT???

6 responses to “EXERCISE… DOES PLAY TIME WITH MY SON COUNT???

  1. Hello, Janice.
    I’m looking forward to know more about you. I was looking for your About page but couldn’t find it. Anyways, I’d like to thank you also for dropping by and for liking my post. Great to find you here. I would love to read your posts also.

    • Hi, Joan. Many post catch my eyes as yours did. I sure you’ll continue to spark me interest. thanks for the comment and I look forward to reading more of your post.

    • Well, i’ve been trying to losesome weight and nothing seem to be working. i thought i would get more physical activity. I play with my son but it is usual a sit down game like trucks or reading flash cards.

Leave a Reply

