HEY! LOOK @ ME…

 ARE YOUR EYES OPENED!

I have given you something great to read. Some really fun and smart stuff, “right”.

It’s not easy coming with intelligent story or information that catches the interest of others. I’ve read somewhere that “no one care about your live”  don’t blog about it. Sorry, I can’t help it I have to write about what I know. I’m really good at knowing myself. You would laugh at me if I were to go into deep discussion bout anything else. My intentions are not to bore you. It’s to let you know that you’re not alone in your worries and although I can’t feel your pain, I understand. People have said it you me in the past and it’s never really brought me complete comfort, but I try in different ways to appeal and reach out to people who want to be heard.

My message is : ” open your eyes look right here, I’m always here to lend an ear.”  I’m the friend you always needed. Please leave a comment. 🙂

4 responses to “HEY! LOOK @ ME…

  1. It’s good thing to know that you’re just there willing to lend an ear for those who wants to be heard. So sweet of you my dear. These people should see the good side of living and loving. 😉 I can relate to that but let’s not waste time with people who doesn’t even care for our existence, let’s count our blessings instead.
    And thank people who show us love. 😉

Leave a Reply

