QUITTER SOMETIMES WIN…

IT’S BEEN ABOUT FOUR OR FIVE MONTHS SINCE I’VE SMOKED A CIGARETTE. I QUIT WITHOUT THE HELP OF OTHERS. I HAD SMOKED FOR ALMOST 18 YEARS AND I’M 33 NOW. PEOPLE WOULD TELL ME OH HOW BAD IT WAS AND WHAT HAPPENS TO YOU. I JUST COULD NOT TAKE THE PRESSURE AND IT MADE ME WANT TO REBEL MORE. I DID IT ON MY OWN AT MY OWNPACE (DOING THE SAME ABOUT MY WEIGHT). I FEEL GOOD BOUT IT. I HAVE ACCOMPLISHED SOMETHING THAT HAS GREAT MEANING TO ME.  PROUD TO BE A QUITTER… AND I AM SO WINNING…

Leave a Reply

